Iolani Palace-Downtown Honolulu

HBA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the governing body of the Hawaii Bankers Association. Each member bank has a representative on the committee. This committee elects the HBA officers, President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer, and appoints the Executive Vice President. The EVP is the spokesperson for the Hawaii banking industry and manages the day to day affairs of the association.

American Savings Bank

P.O. Box 2300
Honolulu, HI 96804-2300
Richard Wacker, President & CEO
Bank of Hawaii
P.O. Box 2900
Honolulu, HI 96846-6000
Peter S. Ho, Chairman, Chairman, President & CEO
Bank of the Orient
P.O. Box 901
Honolulu, HI 96808-0901
Central Pacific Bank

P.O. Box 3590
Honolulu, HI 96811-3590
Catherine Ngo, President & CEO
Finance Factors

1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813-2810
Russell J. Lau, Chairmen & CEO of Finance Factors
First Hawaiian Bank

P.O. Box 3200
Honolulu, HI 96847-0001
Robert S. Harrison, Chairman & CEO
Hawaii National Bank

P.O. Box 3740
Honolulu, HI 96812-3740
Bryan Luke, President & CEO.
HomeStreet Bank
2 S. King Street
Honolulu, HI 96813-9604
Mona Choy-Beddow, Vice President
Ohana Pacific Bank
1357 Kapiolani Blvd. #102
Honolulu, HI 96814
James C. Hong, President & CEO
Territorial Savings Bank

P.O. Box 1481
Honolulu, HI 96806-1481
Vernon H. Hirata, Vice Chairman & Co-Chief Operating Officer